ISO 56000 Readiness Test

ISO 56000 Readiness Test

How do I know if my organization’s innovation management capability operates within global innovation standards?

Today, ISO 56000 thru 56004 are guiding standard but will, in time, become global standards for innovation management.  In preparation, we have developed the first ISO 56000 Innovation Management Readiness Test. The test is based on the ISO 56002 Guidance available today with its eight pillars and indicates how well implemented these pillars are in your organization. 

ISO´s 8 Principles of Innovation Management

iso 56000


Using our InnoSurvey® framework, we can assess your organization—be it private sector, government or non-profit – and identify your readiness for the emerging standard. Our assessment  is summarized using the eight pillars of ISO 56000 and indicates how well implemented they are within your organization.

Related Blog Posts

First ISO56000 Readiness Test Launched

The new ISO 56002 (part of ISO 56000) Guidance on Innovation Management is written with the common High-Level Structure (HLS)

Innovation Management Standards ahead!

Since the beginning of the industrial revolution, international standards and innovation capabilities have always been strong drivers and catalysts for human and societal development. International standards as

The Wheel of Innovation: Lessons learned from >1,000 companies and 62 countries

By studying over 1,000 companies in 62 countries and all continents over the past years, we have not only built the largest 360-database with multiple respondents in each company (external and internal stakeholders…


A report delineating your current ISO 56000 readiness and recommended measures to take in order to increase your readiness.

iso 56000